Contact Us
 
Tourism Authority of Thailand

Suite 22.01, Level 22, Menara Citibank,
165, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: (603) 2162 3480
Fax: (603) 2162 3486
Email: thaitourism@thaitourism.com.my
 
Ms. Sommas Siriwong
Director (Malaysia & Brunei)
Email: sommas@thaitourism.com.my
 
Mr. Chaiwat Charoensuk
Assistant Director (Malaysia & Brunei)
Email: chaiwat@thaitourism.com.my
 
Mr. Simon Chiok
Marketing Manager
Email: simon@thaitourism.com.my
 
Mr. Somboon Cheanswaths
Public Relations Advisor
Email: somboon@thaitourism.com.my
 
Ms. Noor Ashikin
Information Officer
Email: noor@thaitourism.com.my
 
Mr. Jackson Paul Xavier
Information Officer
Email: jackson@thaitourism.com.my